Search This Blog

Thursday, December 13, 2007

SABSA - Home

SABSA - Home

The SABSA (Sherwood Applied Business Security Architecture) framework has evolved as a "best practice" method for delivering cohesive information security solutions to enterprises.

SABSA is a six-layer model covering all four parts of the IT lifecycle: Strategy, Design, Implementation and Management & Operations.

SABSA ensures the security needs of your enterprise are met completely and that security services are designed, delivered, and supported as an integral part of your IT Management infrastructure.

No comments: